2018 Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-4
Pct. .846
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 8-0
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Ventura
Ventura Marina
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Barbara City College
@ Ventura
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saddleback
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mt. San Antonio
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Monica
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Moorpark
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
University of Mexico
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Grand Canyon University
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Abilene Christian
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Irvine
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colorado Mesa
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
San Diego Mesa *
@ COD
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Desert *
Civic Center Park - Palm Desert / PCAC Week 1
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SDSU Club
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Benedictine University
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
PLNU
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
MiraCosta *
Warm Waters Beach, Carlsbad
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
San Diego City *
@ Mira Costa
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Palomar *
@ San Diego Mesa
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
San Diego City *
@ San Diego Mesa
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Desert *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
MiraCosta *
@ Coast Volleyball Club
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Palomar *
@ San Diego Mesa
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
TBA
PCAC Individuals Day 1 *
@ Mira Costa College
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
PCAC Individuals Day 2 *
@ Mira Costa College
N
May
Tue May 01
at
10:00 AM
CCCAA Regional Playoffs %
A
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cypress %
CCCAA SoCal Regional
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moorpark %
H
Fri May 04
at
9:00 AM
Regional Pairs Tournament %
A
Thu May 10
vs
9:00 AM
CCCAA Team Final 6 %
@ West Valley
N
Fri May 11
vs
10:00 AM
CCCAA Pairs Finals %
@ West Valley
N
* Conference
% Post season