2018-19 BEACH SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
10:00 AM
Concordia University Irvine
@ Concordia University Irvine
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
12:00 PM
Marymount University
@ Concordia University Irvine
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:00 AM
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:00 AM
Moorpark
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:00 AM
SDSU Club
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
9:00 AM
University of Nebraska
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
9:00 AM
Concordia University Irvine
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
9:00 AM
Hope International University
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
Ottawa University
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
El Camino
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:00 AM
Golden West
@ Golden West College
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Fullerton
@ Golden West College
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Benedictine University
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
Fri Mar 15
at
9:00 AM
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
9:00 AM
MiraCosta *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
9:00 AM
Desert *
@ College of the Desert
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
9:00 AM
Palomar *
@ College of the Desert
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
8:00 AM
San Diego Mesa *
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
8:00 AM
Desert *
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM
San Diego City *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM
Palomar *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 AM
San Diego Mesa *
@ San Diego City College
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 AM
San Diego City *
@ San Diego City College
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Tournament Individual Day 1
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Tournament Individual Day 2
N
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Regional Playoff Team
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff Pairs
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Championship Team
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Championship Pairs
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Championship Pairs
A
* Conference