2017 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 362.1
Rush 82.3
Pass 279.8
Pts/game 23.5
Yds allowed 494.7
Rush allowed 183.2
Pass allowed 311.5
Pts allowed/game 40.4
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
5:00 PM
Southwestern #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 32-7
San Diego Mesa
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 40-34
LA Harbor
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 58-23
El Camino
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 17-10
Chaffey
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 29-28
Canyons
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 78-9
Fullerton *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 37-35
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 77-24
Saddleback *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 36-34
Golden West *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 17-14
Palomar *
@ Escondido High School
A
# Exhibition
* Conference