2019-20 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
Long Beach
H
Sat Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
Canyons
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Palomar
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Golden West
A
* Conference