2018-19 MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback
A
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
Palomar *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Glendale
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Fullerton
H
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Cerritos
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Santa Barbara
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
10:00 AM
Chabot
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fresno College North/South Crossover
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fresno College North/South Crossover
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Marty University
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
University of Rochester
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Palomar *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
El Cajon, CA
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Ventura
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Quarterfinal Dual Team
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Semifinal Dual Team
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Final Dual Team
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship Dual Team
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
N
* Conference