2018-19 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
10:00 AM
LA Harbor
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
12:00 PM
LA Harbor
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Golden West
H
Wed Feb 06
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
A
Thu Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM
LA Valley
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
LA Valley
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:30 PM
Oxnard
@ MSJC Tournament Wheat Field Park, Menifee
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Monica
@ MTSJ Tournament Wheat Field Park, Menifee
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
9:30 AM
East Los Angeles
@ MTSJ Tournament Wheat Field Park, Menifee
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Santa Barbara
@ MTSJ Tournament Wheat Field Park, Menifee
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Citrus
H
Fri Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Orange Coast
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
Desert *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
El Camino
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
LA Mission
@ Fullerton College
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton
@ Fullerton College
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Palomar *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Chaffey
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Chaffey
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Barstow
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Barstow
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
Sophomore Day
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Palomar *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
* Conference