2018 Badminton Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 AM
Tournament #
@ Grossmont College Grossmont College Tournament Grossmont College Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego City *
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
@ San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego City *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-9
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 19-2
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 16-0
San Diego City *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
10:00 AM
TBA %
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Individuals
N
May
Wed May 02
vs
3:00 PM
TBA %
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Team Playoff
N
Thu May 10
vs
3:00 PM
TBA %
@ No. Cal CCCAA Team Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
12:00 PM
TBA %
@ No. Cal CCCAA Championship
N
Sat May 12
vs
12:00 PM
TBA %
@ No. Cal CCCAA Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season