2018-19 WOMEN'S BADMINTON SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
@ San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
10:00 AM
TBA *
@ San Diego City College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
May
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff Team
A
Thu May 09
at
3:00 PM
TBA
CCCAA State Championships Team
A
Fri May 10
at
12:00 PM
TBA
CCCAA State Championships Individual
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
TBA
CCCAA State Championships Individual
A
* Conference