2018-19 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-5
Games 23
Pts per game 52.6
FG % 31.7
3PT % 32.0
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 9.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-44
Glendale
@ Wheelock Gym, RCC, Riverside, Calif. Riverside City College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Santa Ana
@ Wheelock Gym, RCC, Riverside, Calif. Fifth Annual RCC Earning Our Stripes Tourn.
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Santa Monica
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-23
Palomar
Palomar Comet Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 77-49
Riverside
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-47
Cypress
Cypress College Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-41
Santa Monica
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court Cypress College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 82-35
Irvine Valley
Irvine Valley Tournament
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 75-49
Cuesta
@ Irvine Valley
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Victor Valley
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Santa Ana
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 121-44
LA Trade-Tech
El Camino College White Tournament
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-65
Cerritos
Crossover Challenge
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA SoCal Crossover Challenge
N
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 80-63
Desert
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 47-41
San Diego City *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 40-36
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 66-47
Imperial Valley *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Southwestern *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 89-46
Palomar
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 77-44
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 64-60
San Diego City *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 61-60
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Imperial Valley *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
* Conference