2018-19 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Wed Jan 16
at
TBA
Desert *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Palomar *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
* Conference