2018-19 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern * ^
A
Tue Sep 18
at
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Desert
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
San Diego Miramar *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
1:00 PM
MiraCosta *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
Palomar *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern * ^
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
* Conference
^ Division