2019-20 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-4
Games 11
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 41.2
3PT % 31.3
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 15.3
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
November
December
Sun Dec 08
vs
Moorpark
Grossmont Invitational
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Southwestern *
8:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Imperial Valley *
5:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
San Diego Miramar *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Palomar *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Cuyamaca *
Double Header
5:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
San Diego Mesa *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
San Diego City *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Southwestern *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Imperial Valley *
Double Header
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
San Diego Miramar *
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Palomar *
Doubler Header
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Cuyamaca *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
San Diego Mesa *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
San Diego City *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference