2019-20 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Mt. San Jacinto
@ College of the Desert Frank Garcia Classic
5:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
at
San Bernardino Valley
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino Valley Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA
@ San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino Valley Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Nov 20
at
LA Harbor
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Compton
5:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
@ Grossmont College 48th Annual Grossmont College Invite
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
@ Grossmont College 48th Annual Grossmont College Invite
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
TBA
@ Grossmont College 48th Annual Grossmont College Invite
TBA
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Southwestern *
8:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Imperial Valley *
5:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
San Diego Miramar *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Palomar *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Cuyamaca *
Double Header
5:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
San Diego Mesa *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
San Diego City *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Southwestern *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Imperial Valley *
Double Header
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
San Diego Miramar *
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Palomar *
Doubler Header
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Cuyamaca *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
San Diego Mesa *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
San Diego City *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference