2019-20 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-5
Games 10
Pts per game 47.8
FG % 28.2
3PT % 25.0
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 8.8
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
@ Cypress College Cypress College Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
at
Compton
Lady Charger Classic | Seventh Place Game
1st - 05:52
6-13
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
TBA
@ Grossmont College 32nd Annual Grossmont College Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Dec 17
vs
Cypress
Grossmont College crossover
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
TBA
@ Grossmont College 32nd Annual Grossmont College Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
TBA
@ Grossmont College 32nd Annual Grossmont College Tournament
TBA
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Santa Ana
Black/Green Crossover, Santa Ana College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 03
vs
Riverside
Black/Green Crossover, Santa Ana College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Palomar *
Double Header
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
Southwestern *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
MiraCosta *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
San Diego Mesa *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
San Diego City *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Imperial Valley *
Double Header
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Palomar *
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Southwestern *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
San Diego Mesa *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
San Diego City *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Imperial Valley *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference