2019-20 SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
at
Santiago Canyon
3:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Mt. San Jacinto
1:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Mt. San Antonio
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Imperial Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Palomar *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
San Diego City *
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Cuyamaca *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Southwestern *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
San Diego Miramar *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
San Diego Mesa *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
MiraCosta *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Imperial Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Palomar *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Cuyamaca *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Southwestern *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
San Diego Miramar *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
San Diego Mesa *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
MiraCosta *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference