2019-20 WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
Saddleback
2:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
Southwestern College Tournament, All Day
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
Southwestern College Tournament, All Day
TBA
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Glendale
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Palomar *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Imperial Valley *
2:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Southwestern *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
San Diego City *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Fullerton
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Palomar *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Imperial Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Southwestern *
2:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
San Diego City *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
TBA %
@ Higher Seed, CCCAA Regional 1st Round Dual Team
TBA
A
Thu Apr 09
at
TBA *
Southwestern College, PCAC Individual Tournament, All Day
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
TBA *
Southwestern College, PCAC Individual Tournament, All Day
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
TBA *
Southwestern College, PCAC Individual Tournament, All Day
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
TBA %
@ Higher Seed, CCCAA Regional 2nd Round Dual Team
TBA
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
TBA %
@ Ventura/Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championships
TBA
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA %
@ Ventura/Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championships
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA %
@ Ventura/Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championships
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA %
@ Ventura/Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championships
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season