2019-20 WOMEN'S WATER POLO SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Alumni #
@ Salvation Army Kroc Center Scrimmage
TBA
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Southwestern #
@ Southwestern College Scrimmage
TBA
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Saddleback #
@ Southwestern College Scrimmage
TBA
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
TBA
@ Saddleback College Saddleback College Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
TBA
@ Saddleback College Saddleback College Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Pasadena City
@ Southwestern College Southwestern/Pasadena Mini Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Southwestern
@ Southwestern College Southwestern/Pasadena Mini Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
Southwestern *
@ Salvation Army Kroc Center
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College Tournament
TBA
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Crafton Hill *
@ Salvation Army Kroc Center
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
Palomar *
@ Salvation Army Kroc Center
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
at
San Diego Miramar *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
TBA
@ Long Beach College Long Beach College Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Long Beach College Long Beach College Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Oct 30
at
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA *
@ Southwestern College PCAC Championships
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA *
@ Southwestern College PCAC Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference