2019-20 BADMINTON SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA
Grossmont College Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Irvine Valley *
2:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
San Diego Mesa *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
San Diego City *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA
San Diego City College Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Irvine Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Irvine Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
San Diego Mesa *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
San Diego City *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA
@ Irvine Valley College PCAC Individual Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference